Participant Groups

Each year the Matrix participant group is selected by our Advisory Group to be representative of diverse aspects of our county :

Example: 2004/2005 Matrix Programme Participants

Example: 2004/2000 WathX 1 Togramme 1 artiolpants			
South Oxfordshire District Council	Marie Ainsworth	Strategic Director	
Oxfordshire Bangladeshi Association	Ali Akkas	Chairman	
The Open University	Lesley Anderson	Director .	
Connexions	Claire Bassett	Operations Director	
OCVA	Alison Baxter	Director	
CCLRC Rutherford Appleton Laboratories	Linda Baines	Commercial Secretary	
Rok, Oxford	Maria Bond	Area Director	
BMW Group Plant Oxford	Alexandra Brooks	Corporate Communications (External Affairs Manager)	
Oxfordshire County Council	Jacquie Bugeja	Assistant Head of Registration Service	
Youth Mentoring	Penny Clover	Co-Founder	
Thames Valley Police	Duncan Graham	Superintendent	
UK Atomic Energy Authority	Jennifer Hay	Media Relations Manager	
North East Oxfordshire Primary Care Trust	Ginny Hope	Director of Developments	
SEEDA	Ross Hurley	Area Manager Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Berks & Bucks	
The Manor Hospital	Carol Kefford	Head of Clinical Services	
Oxford University Begbroke Science Park	Jennifer Knapp	Knowledge Transfer Enterprise Fellow	
Futuretec Ltd	Mike Lawton	Director	

The Dragon School	Jennifer Lewis	Development Director
Restore	Benedict Lewin-Leigh	Chief Executive
Oxford Credit Union Development Group	Sonja Lutticken	Development Worker
Oxfordshire Mental Healthcare NHS Trust	Helen Millar	Director of Corporate Management
RWE Thames Water	Ed Mitchell	Head of Corporate Social Responsibility, Europe
Oxford Brookes University	Alan Millward	Assistant Director, (Development)
Asdal Institute	Raj Patel	Director
Thames Valley Strategic Health Authority	Glynis Phillips	Senior Public Health Manager
Oxfordshire County Council Fire & Rescue Service	Tony Prosser	Personnel and Development Manager
Pryors	David Pryor	Partner .
Ashmolean Museum	Jo Rice	Clore Education Officer
Oxford University Press	James Rogers	Legal Adviser
Oxford Instruments Superconductivity	Kevin Smith	Technical Manager
Energy & Vision	Winston Smith	Substance Misuse Educator
Oxford Diocese	Leslie Stephen	Director of Education
Oxford & Cherwell College	Hilary Stone	Vice Principal Operations
West Oxfordshire District Council	Andrew Tucker	Strategic Director
Oxford Inspires	Kathelene Weiss	Director of Development
T 56 % W 141		
The Defining Way Ltd	Tim Woods	Director